Papercut Invitation Seal

A recent invitation I produced is a gateway fold: folded on both sides so the paper meets in the middle. This star, cut out of a sheet of blue paper and with the Hebrew name Aliza cut out from the star, was glued partly on one flap so it crossed the line where the two flaps meet. It is a variation of the “Ki Tavo” example on my invitation web page: http://www.ganeydn.com/kiTavo-invitation-set.html, which had the name printed on the star.

I’d like to post a picture of it, but I’m having a hard time figuring out how to do so. I’ll post the whole invitation when I’m able.

Leave a Reply

